Talent Philosophy


Morality: the professional ethics of employees
Adhere to the principle of virtue, both ability and political integrity, virtue is more important than talent. Good professional ethics is our most basic requirement for a professional. The bottom line of professional ethics is not to harm the interests of enterprises and shareholders for personal gain.

Creativity: Employee's Career Potential
The spirit of innovation comes from the creativity of everyone at work. Breakthroughs in concepts, innovations in thinking, improvements in methods, and so on, are all concrete manifestations of creativity. With creativity, you can often make extraordinary achievements.

Responsibility: the professional realm of employees
The word responsibility weighs as much as a thousand pounds, regardless of post rank. From being responsible for themselves to being responsible for society, responsible people pay attention to the consequences of their words and deeds, and are willing and able to bear them. In the work of each person to shoulder their own responsibility, the enterprise building will be firm like a rock.

Diligence: the professionalism of employees
Only by being diligent in learning and having the willingness and habit of continuous learning can we make continuous progress and growth. Diligent in business, the results of the work can be perfect. Only when you are diligent in thinking can your mind be flexible, your efficiency can be improved, and your work can be innovative.

 

Talent activities


Copyright © Huizhou Huiyang Yusheng Chemical Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

Business License

人才理念


品德:员工的职业操守
坚持以德为本,德才兼备,德厚于才。良好的职业操守是我们对一个职业人最基本的要求。职业操守的底线是不要为了个人利益而损害企业和股东的利益。

创造力:员工的职业潜力
创新精神来源于工作中每个人的创造力。观念的突破,思维的创新,方法的改良等等,都是创造力的具体表现。有了创造力,往往就能做出超乎常人的成绩。

责任:员工的职业境界
责任二字重若千斤,不分岗位职级。小到对自己负责,大到对社会负责,有责任心的人注重自身言行产生的后果,愿意且能够为之承担。工作中每个人肩负起自己的责任,企业的大厦将坚若磐石。

勤奋:员工的职业素养
勤于学习,有持续学习的意愿和习惯,才能持续获得进步和成长。勤于业务,工作结果才能尽善尽美。勤于思考,头脑才会灵活,效率才会提高,工作才有新意。

 

人才活动


Copyright © 惠州市惠阳裕生化工有限公司 All rights reserved